test test test test
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Members Competitions 
   Open Competitions / Invitations 
   Team 
   Social Events 
   Societies & Visitors 
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 Mar 2019
    Open Singles 07:16 - 14:01  
    Ladies Team Practice 15:56 - 17:00  
Sat, 02 Mar 2019
    Fourball 07:09 - 12:51  
    Jimmy Bruen Panel 13:01 - 13:39  
    Fourball 13:48 - 14:07  
Sun, 03 Mar 2019
    Singles 07:08 - 13:29  
    Juveniles 13:39 - 14:26  
    Juvenile Girls 14:36  
Tue, 05 Mar 2019
    Ladies 18 Hole S/F 08:30 - 12:20  
    Ladies 9 Hole S/F 12:30 - 13:30  
    Ladies 18 Hole S/F 13:40 - 14:10  
    Ladies 9 Hole S/F 14:20 - 16:10  
Thu, 07 Mar 2019
    Golden Girls 09:40 - 10:04  
    Ladies Team Practice 16:04 - 17:00  
Fri, 08 Mar 2019
    Open Singles 07:00 - 14:20  
    Ladies Team Practice 15:55 - 16:52  
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
    Fourball 07:00 - 12:51  
    Jimmy Bruen Panel 13:01 - 13:48  
    Fourball 13:58 - 14:07  
    PIERCE PURCELL 14:17 - 15:16  
Sun, 10 Mar 2019
    Singles 07:00 - 13:29  
    Juveniles 13:39 - 14:28  
    Juvenile Girls 14:36  
Tue, 12 Mar 2019
    Ladies 18 Hole S/F 08:30 - 12:20  
    Ladies 9 Hole S/F 12:30 - 13:30  
    Ladies 18 Hole S/F 13:40 - 14:20  
    Ladies 9 Hole S/F 14:30 - 16:20  
Thu, 14 Mar 2019
    Golden Girls 09:40 - 10:04  
Fri, 15 Mar 2019
    Open Singles 07:00 - 14:30  
    Ladies Team Practice 17:08 - 17:56  
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
    Scotch Foursomes 07:00 - 13:29  
    Mixed Foursomes 13:39 - 14:55  
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
    Singles 07:00 - 11:16  
    Inviation Mixed Shot Gun 12:36 - 13:32  
    Invitation Mixed Foursomes 13:40 - 15:00  
Mon, 18 Mar 2019
    Invitation 4 Man Team 07:00 - 14:36  
Tue, 19 Mar 2019
    Ladies 18 Hole S/F 08:30 - 12:20  
    Ladies 9 Hole S/F 12:30 - 13:30  
    Ladies 18 Hole S/F 13:40 - 14:30  
    Ladies 9 Hole S/F 14:40 - 16:30  
Thu, 21 Mar 2019
    Golden Girls 09:40 - 10:04  
Fri, 22 Mar 2019
    Open Singles 07:00 - 13:23  
    Visitor Booking 13:33  
    Open Singles 13:42 - 14:11  
    Society Booking 14:20  
    Society Booking 14:30 - 14:39  
    Visitor Booking 14:58  
    Ladies Team Practice 16:52 - 17:56  
Sat, 23 Mar 2019
    2 Man Team 07:00 - 12:32  
    Society Booking 12:42 - 13:10  
    Jimmy Bruen Practice 13:20 - 14:17  
    2 Man Team 14:26  
    PIERCE PURCELL 14:36 - 15:40  
Sun, 24 Mar 2019
    Medal No. 1 07:00 - 13:27  
    Juveniles 13:36 - 14:33  
    Medal No. 1 14:43  
    Juvenile Girls 14:52  
Tue, 26 Mar 2019
    Ladies Easter Hamper 18 Hole Stroke 08:30 - 12:20  
    Ladies Easter Hamper 9 Hole 12:30 - 13:30  
    Ladies Easter Hamper 18 Hole Stroke 13:40 - 14:50  
    Ladies Easter Hamper 9 Hole 15:00 - 16:50  
Thu, 28 Mar 2019
    Golden Girls 09:40 - 09:48  
    Society Booking 09:56 - 10:44  
    Society Booking 13:32 - 14:28  
Fri, 29 Mar 2019
    Open Singles 07:00 - 13:23  
    Society Booking 13:33 - 14:58  
    Ladies Team Practice 16:52 - 18:04  
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
    Easter Hamper Fourball 07:00 - 12:51  
    Jimmy Bruen Panel 13:01 - 13:48  
    Mixed Foursomes 13:58 - 15:16  
Sun, 31 Mar 2019
    Easter Hamper Singles No. 1 07:08 - 13:29  
    Juveniles 13:39 - 14:36  
    Juvenile Girls 14:45  
    Easter Hamper Singles No. 1 14:55 - 16:01