test test test test
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Members Competitions 
   Open Competitions / Invitations 
   Team 
   Social Events 
   Societies & Visitors 
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
    Singles 07:00 - 12:28  
    Juveniles 13:48 - 14:52  
    Juvenile Girls 15:00 - 15:32  
Mon, 02 Jul 2018
    Summer Shield Douglas 07:00  
    Irish Senior Ladies Practise 13:16 - 16:28  
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
    Junior League Cork 07:00  
    Ladies Senior close c/ship 08:00 - 16:00  
Wed, 04 Jul 2018
    Ladies Senior Close C/ship 07:32 - 15:56  
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
    Ladies Senior Close C/ship 08:04 - 17:48  
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
    Irish Ladies Senior close 08:04 - 15:00  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    Club C/ship Fourball Qualifier 07:00 - 14:07  
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
    Local Leagues @ Cork 06:36  
    Singles 07:00 - 12:28  
    Society Booking 13:32 - 14:28  
    Juveniles 15:00 - 16:04  
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
    Seniors Open 08:00 - 09:06  
    Seniors Open 09:25 - 14:58  
    Juveniles 15:07 - 16:20  
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
    Ladies 18 Hole Stableford 08:30 - 12:20  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford 12:30 - 13:50  
    Ladies 18 Hole Stableford 14:00 - 17:00  
Wed, 11 Jul 2018
    Lota Cup Douglas 07:00  
    Sponsored By Investec 07:16  
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
    Boys Open 09:00 - 12:04  
    Society Booking 13:56 - 16:36  
    Golf as Gaeilge 17:00 - 18:28  
Fri, 13 Jul 2018
    Invitation Singles 07:00 - 11:56  
    Golf Classic 12:04 - 17:32  
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
    Barton Shield v fermoy/Macroom @Muskerry 06:36  
    Captain Brenda's Day 18 Hole Stableford 08:00 - 14:30  
    Captain Brenda's 9 Hole Stableford 14:40 - 16:30  
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
    Singles 07:00 - 12:28  
    Juveniles 13:32 - 14:20  
    Invitation Mixed Foursomes 14:28 - 17:00  
Mon, 16 Jul 2018
    Cope Gents Team Event 08:44 - 11:56  
    Cope Gents Team Event 12:12 - 12:36  
    Cope Gents team Event 14:04 - 16:28  
    Fred Daly Plate 16:36 - 17:08  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    Ladies 18 Hole Stroke / Medal 08:30 - 12:20  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford 12:30 - 14:00  
    Ladies 18 Hole Stroke / Medal 14:10 - 17:00  
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
    Sponsored By Brelon Builders 07:16  
    Sponsored By Brelon Builders 07:56  
Thu, 19 Jul 2018
    Juveniles 10:20 - 11:24  
    Visitor Booking 14:28  
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
    Invitation Singles 07:00 - 13:42  
    Society Booking 13:56 - 14:36  
    Juvenile Girls 15:40 - 17:08  
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
    Monthly Medal No 5 07:00 - 14:26  
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
    Fourball 07:00 - 12:23  
    Juveniles 13:48 - 14:52  
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
    Juveniles 14:28 - 15:24  
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
    Invitation Day 08:30 - 17:10  
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
    Sponsored by MSL Engineering 06:04  
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
    Juveniles 10:20 - 11:24  
    Society Booking 14:04 - 16:04  
Fri, 27 Jul 2018
    Golf Classic 09:00 - 12:28  
    Passage GAA Golf Classic 13:32 - 17:32  
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
    Martin Scaffolding 06:44  
    3 Man Team 07:00 - 14:28  
    Visitor Booking 15:16  
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
    Singles 07:00 - 12:28  
Mon, 30 Jul 2018
    Juveniles 14:28 - 15:24  
Tue, 31 Jul 2018
    18 Hole Stableford 08:30 - 12:20  
    9 Hole Stableford 12:30 - 13:50  
    18 Hole Stableford 14:00 - 17:00