test test test test
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Members Competitions 
   Open Competitions / Invitations 
   Team 
   Social Events 
   Societies & Visitors 
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
    Medal No. 8 07:30 - 13:00  
    Juveniles 15:15 - 15:37  
Tue, 03 Oct 2017
    18 hole S/F Mary Jo O'Sullivan Trophy 08:30 - 12:20  
    9 hole S/F 12:30 - 13:50  
    18 hole S/F Mary Jo O'Sullivan Trophy 14:00 - 15:30  
    9 hole Stableford 15:40 - 17:00  
Wed, 04 Oct 2017
    Visitor Booking 13:32  
Thu, 05 Oct 2017
    Visitor Booking 10:28  
    Society Booking 13:32 - 14:28  
Fri, 06 Oct 2017
    Invitation Singles 07:40 - 14:01  
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
    Club Strokeplay Championship / Singles 07:37 - 11:57  
    Society Booking 12:06 - 12:44  
    Club Strokeplay Championship / Singles 12:54 - 13:22  
    Society Booking 13:32 - 14:57  
    Juveniles 15:16 - 15:45  
Sun, 08 Oct 2017
    Club Strokeplay Championship / Singles 07:37 - 12:30  
    Phil O'Sullivan Memorial 13:30 - 14:07  
    Juveniles 14:15 - 15:00  
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
    18 Hole Stableford Ladies 08:50 - 12:20  
    9 Hole Ladies Stableford 12:30 - 13:40  
    18 Hole Stableford Ladies 13:50 - 15:10  
Thu, 12 Oct 2017
    Society Booking 10:28 - 12:28  
Fri, 13 Oct 2017
    Invitation Singles 07:56 - 13:33  
    Society Booking 13:52 - 14:12  
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
    Fourball Hamper 07:46 - 14:06  
    14:15  
    Juveniles 14:25 - 14:53  
    Visitor Booking 15:03  
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
    Singles 07:52 - 09:52  
    Gold Medal 10:00 - 10:07  
    Singles 10:15 - 12:30  
    Presidents Prize to Juveniles 13:30 - 15:00  
Tue, 17 Oct 2017
    18 Hole Stableford Ladies 08:50 - 12:20  
    9 Hole Stableford Ladies 12:30 - 13:40  
    18 Hole Stableford Ladies 13:50 - 15:00  
    9 Hole Ladies Stableford 15:10 - 16:40  
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
    Visiting Lady Capt 11:00 - 12:36  
Fri, 20 Oct 2017
    Invitation Singles 08:04 - 12:26  
    Sponsors Day 12:36 - 14:28  
    Ladies Sub Oommittee 14:44 - 15:32  
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
    Singles Hamper No. 1 08:00 - 13:51  
    Visitor Booking 14:01  
    Juveniles 14:48 - 15:17  
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
    Singles Hamper No. 2 08:07 - 12:30  
    John Harte 13:37  
    Juveniles 14:00 - 14:30  
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
    18 Hole Stableford Ladies 08:40 - 12:20  
    9 Hole Stableford Ladies 12:30 - 13:40  
    18 Hole Stableford Ladies 13:50 - 15:00  
    9 Hole Front Stableford Ladies 15:10 - 16:40  
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
    Visiting Capt & Presidents 13:00 - 14:28  
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
    9 Hole 2 Man Team 08:14 - 13:47  
    Juveniles 14:25 - 14:53  
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
    9 Hole Singles 07:15 - 11:22  
    Invitation Mixed Foursomes 11:30 - 14:07  
Mon, 30 Oct 2017
    9 Hole Inv 4 Man Team & Inv Ladies 4ball 07:16 - 12:48  
    Visitor Booking 12:58  
Tue, 31 Oct 2017
    18 Hole Stableford Christmas Prizes 08:30 - 13:00  
    9 Hole Stableford Christmas Prizes 13:10 - 15:10